Reaching further into the design and idea that I have I decided to scrap the amphitheater idea for now and look into a public park that could be rented out for special events.  I want the mesh and nature to grow together and create a connection that looks seamless.  I wanted to use some for of a land mass like a mountain or cliff, but I decided to look into turning abandoned quarries into a park.  The man-made cliffs would allow an interesting mix for a lot of unique ideas.

One of the first things I drew out was a plan view that could have changes done to it.

After I drew this, I started draw elevations of what the area could look like.

Leave a Reply

